Yes – Filetobackup Restore even allows you to files you have previously deleted.
If you delete a file or folder that had been backed up, or stored in your Filetobackup Drive, it can be retrieved from our servers for up to 30 days.
To restore from the myFiletobackup portal;
1. Find the file location in the backup set
2. Select View Options and Show Deleted
3. The deleted files will appear greyed out
4. Open the file you want to restore, and select Download
If the file was originally in your Filetobackup Drive, you can restore it back to your Filetobackup Drive.
You can also restore larger files and folders, quicker, via the Restore app which can be downloaded on www.myFiletobackup.com.